Saltney Tyre Service Brymau One Industrial Estate, River Lane, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8RG 01244 674858
Google reviews for Saltney Tyre Service
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service by knowledgeable staff. In addition they were most approachable and told me that I did not need to have tracking as the old tyres showed no signs whatsoever of problems.

Ivor Mee - September 2021

Quick and efficient service. Polite and professional.

Slawomir Gbiorczyk - August 2021

Friendly staff, tyres were fitted quickly.

Jonathon Hill - July 2021

Friendly staff, tyres were fitted quickly.

Jonathon Hill - July 2021

Immediate tyre installation on arrival during time slot. Problems quickly identified.

Peter Hardy - June 2021

Excellent and very professional service provided. Highly recommended anyone to use Saltney Tyres!!

Stephen Ratcliffe - June 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff . Efficient service and free accidental tyre warranty with General Tyres is an added bonus .

Helen Duffy - May 2021

fast and easy service , fitter Jack was great too.

Gareth Thomas - April 2021

Good cheerful knowledgeable service very customer aware

Mike Say - March 2021

As they were friendly, efficient and torqued the wheel nuts not thrust one of those damm guns at the nuts

Adrian Mathews - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Saltney, Chester:

Chester, Saltney, Liverpool, Frodsham, Speke, Delamere, Hale, Mold, Queensferry, Ellesmere Port, Connahs Quay, Tattenhall, Helsby, Bromborough, Huxley, Northop, Flint, Holywell, South Wirral, Childer Thornton,

Other services offered by Saltney Tyre Service:

Brake Inspection, Mobile Fitting, MOT, Free Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]