Saltney Tyre Service Brymau One Industrial Estate, River Lane, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8RG 01244 439035
Google reviews for Saltney Tyre Service
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, friendly and helpful

PAUL MCHUGH - August 2020

Fast and efficient service. Customer service was excellent and everyone was friendly and polite. The price was really good for a tyre and fitting.

Michael Brasier - August 2020

Excellent value and service

Richard Jones - July 2020

Two great guys with a pleasant greeting and speedy no-nonsence service. On-line booking service also worked a treat.

Stephen Mottram - July 2020

Very helpful.

James Catherall - July 2020

Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff.

Graham Cobden - May 2020

Very helpful and pointed out a defect on another tyre that I had not noticed

Jason Partridge - April 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Saltney, Chester:

Chester, Saltney, Liverpool, Frodsham, Speke, Delamere, Hale, Mold, Queensferry, Ellesmere Port, Connahs Quay, Tattenhall, Helsby, Bromborough, Huxley, Northop, Flint, Holywell, South Wirral, Childer Thornton,

Other services offered by Saltney Tyre Service:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]