Saltney Tyre Service Brymau One Industrial Estate, River Lane, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8RG 01244 439035
Google reviews for Saltney Tyre Service
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Because from the start of my contact with Saltney Tyres, everything went very smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Diana Riley - March 2020

Good easy to navigate website, great prices, fast service as offered fitting same day, good communication, text sent when ready. Once at the garage, the two guys who fitted the tyres were great, fast, friendly, great customer service. Made getting new tyres easy and hassle free!

Sally Raven - January 2020

Very good process from choice of ordering right through to having two tyres fitted.

Kenneth Jones - October 2019

Received prompt and courteous service and at a competitive cost. Very well done. I’ll certainly be back.

John Crewe - October 2019

Always reasonable prices and excellent service

KEITH SHARP - September 2019

I was very pleased with the service I received

Andrea Rumsey - August 2019

Speedy, efficient and courteous

Peter Sykes - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Saltney, Chester:

Chester, Saltney, Liverpool, Frodsham, Speke, Delamere, Hale, Mold, Queensferry, Ellesmere Port, Connahs Quay, Tattenhall, Helsby, Bromborough, Huxley, Northop, Flint, Holywell, South Wirral, Childer Thornton,

Other services offered by Saltney Tyre Service:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, MOT, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]