Saltney Tyre Service Brymau One Industrial Estate, River Lane, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8RG 01244 674858
Google reviews for Saltney Tyre Service
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price, efficient service and friendly staff!

Ken Smith - June 2024

Very efficient service and excellent customer service from the mobile fitter who came out to replace my flat tyre so I could get on my way to make a 250-mile journey. Highly recommend this company.

Nick Newman - May 2024

Very good service

Leslie Langford - May 2024

Absolutely brilliant service, i phoned up this morning at 9am and Stuart the fitter was here by midday and changed the tyre. Very friendly and thorough service will highly recommend.

Claire H - March 2024

Booked online for a mobile tyre repair at 5am, they came and fitted new tyre at the stated time agreed. Very happy, got me to work that day

Keith Brown - March 2024

Great, quick service. Very helpful and welcoming. 1st time I used them but will be using them going forward.

Ben McPheat - March 2024

Good service

Marcus johnstone - March 2024

Good service

Marcus johnstone - March 2024

Suberb service,great prices

Ian Purvis - February 2024

As usual super fast efficient and best price, what’s not to like

Neil Barker - February 2024

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration